Purging your data

JasonJason CEOCheckfront
edited March 2010 in Checkfront Booking Manager
If you would like to start fresh with your account. You can clear your database by going to /system/manage/purge in your management console. (This is also linked from the Company / Delete page.)

Here you can select what tables you'd like to empty.
This discussion has been closed.