Item 'Blackout' Status

Could someone please explain what the status titled 'Blackout' effectively does please? This is not explained in the Inventory guidance located here.

Comments

  • Hi

    Lets say if you have an item which you are entering, but do not want anyone to see i.e. a bottle of wine for a room. You would add it as blacked out, but add it to your room as an up-sell.


This discussion has been closed.